Senators present: Diana Licatino, Valarie Black, Steve Ford, Nan Cooper, Diann Brodnax, Lisa Cowart, Jana Daigle, Susan Daniels, Sherri Fitzgerald, Lena Francis, Charlotte Holliman, Irma Jones, Shannon Klutts, Anna None

Staff Awards Committee:

The Staff Awards are Tuesday, March 25th at 10:00am. Contacting retirees was discussed; cannot